Looking for an appraiser who knows South Jersey?  Start with our members.

(Membership As of May 2019)

South Jersey Appraisers

NAME EMAIL COMPANY CITY PHONE
Alexander E. Alfier alex@meehanvaluation.com Meehan Valuation Holmdel (908) 510-0356
J. Paul Bainbridge, MAI jpbain@comcast.net J P Bainbridge & Associates, Inc. Cape May Court House (609) 465-9978
Katie E. Bainbridge kbainbridge1395@gmail.com JP Bainbridge & Associates Cape May Court House (609) 465-9978
Edwin A. Barbara ed.barbara1@gmail.com E. Barbara Real Property Appraisals LLC
Sean C. Barnes sbarnes@enterprisecommunity.com Enterprise Community Asset Manageme, Inc Columbia (410) 772-2460
Peter J. Barnett p-barnett@cranfordnj.org Cranford Township Cranford (908) 709-7211
Courtney Barok courtney@srsgi.com Sockler Realty Services Group, Inc. Hightstown (609) 918-1000
Steven W. Bartelt, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS sbartelt22@comcast.net Bartelt Associates Turnersville (856) 582-5892
Craig A. Bickel, MAI craigbickel@verizon.net Westmark Appraisal Associates Haddonfield (856) 906-7890
A. Craig Black, SRA cblack@co.gloucester.nj.us Gloucester County Assessment Clayton (856) 307-6445
Lawrence E. Bowne, MAI lbowne@santander.us Santander Burlington (267) 675-4907
Pamela J. Brodowski, MAI pjbbrb@aol.com BRB Valuation & Consulting Services Eastampton (609) 261-4220
Steven M. Brownell, MAI stevebrownell@comcast.net Appraisal One West Berlin (856) 753-3030
Richard J. Carabelli, Jr, MAI martinmaicre@gmail.com Martin Appraisal Associates Hamilton (609) 438-9063
J. Scott Carduner, MAI, AI-GRS scott.carduner@cvsi.info Carduner Valuation Services, Inc. Robbinsville (609) 223-4911
Cynthia Carpenter, MAI, AI-GRS cindy.carpenter1@wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo Summit (215) 280-4563
James J. Carr carrappraisals@aol.com Carr Appraisal Services, LLC. Linwood (609) 927-7409
Harry A. Carroll, Jr., MAI, SRA hcarrollcmi@aol.com Carroll-McIlhinney, Inc. Moorestown
Lana D. Chiappetta, MAI, AI-GRS lana@aspenvalgroup.com Aspen Valuation Group Medford (609) 714-7402
John P. Corbett, MAI john.corbett@ngkf.com Newmark Knight Frank Philadelphia (215) 587-6004
Marc V. Costanzo marcani1@verizon.net
Michelle Coyle mcoyle0163@gmail.com Sockler Realty Services Group, Inc Hightstown (609) 918-1000×263
Albert R. Crosby, MAI albertcrosby@outlook.com Colliers International Philadelphia (215) 928-7526
Susanne M. Curran, MAI, AI-GRS curranappraisal@gmail.com Curran Realty Advisors LLC Yardley (215) 493-5000
Eugene P. Davey, SRA epdavey@aol.com Eugene P. Davey Appraisal Assoc. Philadelphia (215) 523-9104
Thomas C. Davis, SRA ppatom@comcast.net Professional Property Apprs., Inc. Delran (856) 764-6500
Diane DeBellis dianedsic@comcast.net Appraisal Services of S Jersey Marmora (609) 231-1714
Thomas A. DeMartin, MAI, SRA thomas.demartin.sr@gmail.com
Kenneth R. Depew kdepew55@comcast.net Depew – Martin, LLC Moorestown (856) 231-9300
Michael A. Descano, MAI mdresolutions@gmail.com M. Descano Real Estate Solutions, LLC Cherry Hill (856) 375-2148
Russell V. Di Lello, MAI, AI-GRS russ.dilello@oxfordappraisal.net Valbridge Property Advisors I Oxford Grp Morris Plains (973) 970-9333×7126
Donna M. Dougherty DonnaDougherty1@comcast.net Susquehanna Bank Vineland (856) 896-3888
John E. Doyle, MAI jdoyle@doyleadvisors.com Doyle Real Estate Advisors Philadelphia (215) 231-9900
Nina Dyer ninawisedyer@gmail.com Fulton Financial Corporation Mount Laurel (856) 787-6273
Scott A. Eiffes, MAI, AI-GRS scott@saeiffesinc.com S.A. Eiffes, Inc. Moorestown (856) 234-9250
E. Guy Elzey, III, SRA elzey3@verizon.net E.G. Elzey & Son Appraisals, LLC Haddonfield (856) 429-8800
Danielle Fischer daniellebfischer@gmail.com JL Guyer, Inc Tinton Falls (732) 741-1186
Philip Fortuna, MAI, SRA pfortuna@philaappraiser.com Fortuna & DiFlumeri Philadelphia (215) 925-1212
Mary F. Fox, MAI capeislandappr@aol.com Cape Island Appraisals, Inc. Cape May (609) 884-1995
David J. Frett, SRA daveappraisalone@verizon.net Appraisal One, Inc. West Berlin (856) 753-3030×205
Demetrius M. Gadson Demetrius.Gadson@Cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield Philadelphia
Sherrie Lisa Galderisi, SRA sherrielisa43@aol.com ATP Appraisals, LLC Ocean View (973) 283-2266
Joshua D. Garretson, MAI, AI-GRS, AI-RRS joshua.garretson@farmcrediteast.com Farm Credit East Bridgeton (856) 451-0933
Stephen P. Giocondo sgiocondo@hotmail.com State of New Jersey Trenton (609) 292-2573
Adrian Giwa Agrealty.serv@gmail.com
Timothy P. Golden, Jr., MAI tgold8888@aol.com CBRE, Inc. Philadelphia (215) 561-8976
Jeffrey M. Gradone jgradone@archerlaw.com Archer & Greiner, P.C. Princeton (609) 580-3700
John L. Guyer, III John.L.Guyer@irs.gov Tinton Falls (732) 741-1186
Ronald A. Hagel, MAI, SRA rahagel1@comcast.net R.A. Hagel & Assoc. Vineland (856) 691-7055
Mark J. Hanson, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS mhanson@hansonpc.us The Hanson Organization Audubon (609) 457-7297
Donna Harris, SRA harrisappraisal@aol.com Harris Appraisal Corp. Bridgeton (856) 453-8889
Phillip E. Hawes phawes6@comcast.net Hawes Valuation & Analytics, LLC Williamstown (856) 495-5182
Joseph V. Heenan, MAI, SRA jheenan@gsvcsllc.com Garden State Valuation & Consulting Serv Ocean City (609) 391-8862
Paul R. Hitchins paul3619@aol.com Appraisal One, Inc. West Berlin (856) 753-3030×204
Michael D. Jones, MAI mdjmai@aol.com LeGore & Jones Appraisal Services Cape May (609) 770-7146
Tony F. Kamand, Jr, MAI tony@tonykamand.com Tony Kamand Realty LLC Toms River (732) 286-9250
Lee Ann Kampf, MAI leeann@leeannkampf.com Lee Ann Kampf & Associates Ocean City (609) 736-0695
Edwin F. Kay edkayinc@gmail.com Kay & Associates, Inc. Woodbury (856) 451-2000
Sara E. Killough sara.killough@cbre.com CBRE Saddle Brook (201) 712-5677
Robert W. Kirwan, SRA robert@rkirwan.net Robert W. Kirwan Appraisal LLC Manahawkin (609) 597-2211
Jessica Klauder jessicaklauder@gmail.com Molinari and Associates Woodbury (856) 546-5284
Robert M. Klein, MAI, AI-GRS rob.klein@cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield Philadelphia (215) 963-4047
H. Rick Kline, SRA, AI-RRS matzoball2@hotmail.com Kline Realty Advisory Services East Windsor (609) 915-6404
M. Bruce Leff, SRA mbleff51143@verizon.net M. Bruce Leff Real Estate Appraiser Newark (856) 287-3690
Samuel Levi, MAI sam@starmarkappraisals.com Starmark Appraisals Lakewood (732) 886-6695×101
Steven V, Loges steven.loges@td.com TD Bank Mt. Laurel (856) 533-5876
Bonnie L. Longo, MAI, SRA bonnie.longo@colliers.com Colliers International Philadelphia
Eileen H. Lynn, MAI, AI-GRS eileenhlynn@aol.com E.H. Lynn & Associates Philadelphia (215) 842-0649
Peter A. Maher, SRA, AI-RRS pete@maherappraisals.com Maher Appraisals Jackson (732) 928-1550
Thomas Mancuso tmancuso@plainsboronj.com Plainsboro Township Plainsboro (609) 799-0909×1410
J. Jane Marmur marmurj@gmail.com Marmur Appraisals Point Pleasant (732) 505-4900
Kathy J. Marmur, SRA kathymarmur@hotmail.com Marmur Appraisals, LLC Point Pleasant (732) 505-4900
Richard J. Martin rmartintom@hotmail.com NJ SADC Trenton (609) 984-2504
Jessica Mazzetta jessemazzetta@gmail.com
Charles A. McCullough, MAI, AI-GRS McCulloughMAI@cpa.com Charles A. McCullough CPA LLC Maple Shade (609) 832-2102
Victoria McFadden smokey7299@comcast.net Victoria McFadden Appraisals Sicklerville (856) 566-4126
Andrew Scott McHale asm8274@gmail.com J. McHale & Associates, Inc. Lumberton (609) 914-4679
Jerome J. McHale, MAI jmchale@jmchaleassoc.com J. McHale & Associates, Inc. Lumberton (609) 914-4679
Russell V. McKeever rmckeever25@gmail.com Valbridge Property Advisors Howell (732) 807-3113×7209
Thomas McQuillan mcquillan.t@comcast.net Columbia Bank Voorhees (856) 772-3391
Edward T. Molinari, SRA, AI-RRS ed@molinari.us Molinari & Associates, P.C. Woodbury (856) 853-7622
Justin E. Molinari justin.molinari1@gmail.com Molinari & Associates, P.C. Woodbury (856) 853-7622
Leonard A Molinari, SRA lmolinari78@gmail.com Molinari Appraisal Services, LLC Freehold (732) 682-9949
Donald Moliver, MAI dmoliver@monmouth.edu Leon Hess Business School West Long Branch (732) 571-3660
James S. Monte jamesm@benchmarkappraisal.com Benchmark Appraisal, Inc. Sea Girt (732) 974-9333
Richard K. Moule richkm662@yahoo.com Wells Fargo Bank
Christopher Murphy, MAI cmurphy1@santander.us Santander Bank Burlington (267) 675-4905
Benjamin Neuhauser Benjaminneuhauser@gmail.com
John V. Nguyen jvannguyen@yahoo.com REAL Appraisal Services Wayside (908) 267-5285
Maria A. Nucci maria_nucci@outlook.com South Jersey Appraisal Associates, LLC West Deptford (609) 214-8418
Robert E. Parmley, SRA robert.parmley@dep.nj.gov State of New Jersey, Bureau of Tidelands Trenton (609) 292-2573
Meghan E. Payne, MAI mpayne@capvalpartners.com Capital Valuation Partners Audubon (856) 617-6427
Ryan C. Phillips ryanchristopherphillips@gmail.com US Army Corps of Engineers Baltimore (410) 962-5166
Richard A. Plock, MAI rplock@rastanger.com Robert A. Stanger Shrewsbury (732) 389-3600×294
Michael J. Pratico, Jr., AI-GRS mjp18@cornell.edu Columbia Bank Fair Lawn (201) 794-4386
Jacob M. Ramage, MAI jake.ramage@gmail.com Philadelphia (215) 888-3560
Joseph H. Ravitz j.ravitz@comcast.net J Ravitz Associates Cape May Court House (609) 463-1750
Kevin J. Rell KRell@jmchaleassoc.com J. McHale & Associates, Inc. Lumberton (609) 914-4679
N. Keith Reynolds nkeithreynolds@gmail.com Newtown (215) 860-1016
Jeffrey D. Richwall, SRA jeff@richwallappraisals.com Richwall Appraisals Marlton (856) 396-0000
Thomas Rodriguez tomrod5543@comcast.net Tom Rodriguez Associates Stockton (908) 788-5543
Susan T Roettger, MAI susantroettger@gmail.com TD Bank Mount Laurel
Anine D. Rusecky rusecky@yahoo.com Mercerville (732) 598-0968
Taylor Santoro, MAI santorotaylor@gmail.com KPMG, LP Philadelphia (267) 256-1803
Michael S. Sapio northstarappraisal@msn.com NorthStar Appraisal Company Linwood (856) 292-3021
William J. Sapio, MAI billsapio@comcast.net NorthStar Appraisal Company Linwood (609) 927-5728
Dennis A. Scardilli, Esq., MAI Dennis@ScardilliLaw.com Law Office of Dennis A. Scardilli, L.L.C Absecon (609) 568-0432
Avrohom Schubert abe@schubertappraisals.com Schubert Appraisals LLC Lakewood (732) 886-1202
Eric T Sharp eric.sharp@verizon.net Sharp Appraisal Services, LLC Salem (856) 935-0532
John J. Sheehan, MAI, AI-GRS jsheehan50@comcast.net Gloucester County Office of Assessment (856) 307-6445
Timothy W. Sheehan, MAI, SRA tsheehan@comcast.net T. W. Sheehan & Associates, LLC Haddonfield (856) 662-0027
D. R Sheldon dsheldon@hntb.com HNTB (609) 876-8427
Richard P Shorter, SRA richardshorter2@gmail.com Fulton Bank Mt. Laurel (856) 787-6290
Thomas J. Sliwowski, SRA tsliwowski@comcast.net Thomas J. Sliwowski, SRA Sewell (856) 218-2800
Peter E. Sockler, MAI pete@srsgi.com Sockler Realty Services Group, Inc. Hightstown (609) 918-1000
R. Blair Stiefbold bsteppy@yahoo.com Ronald A. Curini Appraisal Co., Inc. Hamilton (609) 586-3500×107
James Stuart, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS jstuartmai@comcast.net Real Estate Appraiser & Consultant Colts Neck (732) 801-9720
Gary Tighue tighueappraisal@verizon.net Tighue Appraisal Group Trenton (609) 581-0100
Robert J. Tighue, MAI bob@easternvaluation.com State of NJ – Dept of Treasury Trenton (609) 943-3492
Deborah P. Tordella, MAI, SRA dptordella@gmail.com Price & Associates Ocean City (609) 391-0404
Kathleen C. Turley kathleen.c.turley@wellsfargo.com Taylor Appraisals & Associates, LLC Cherry Hill (856) 701-3367
Errett L. Vielehr, MAI errett@rmsapio.com Robert Sapio LLC Voorhees (856) 761-3012
Benjamin R. Vukicevich, SRA ben-vick@comcast.net Stratford (609) 238-6200
John H. Walton, Jr, MAI, SRA walton.assoc@gmail.com Walton & Associates, LLC Cherry Hill (856) 795-8700
Judith G Ward judyward730@verizon.net Ward Appraisal Brick (732) 232-9018
Richard J. Ward, SRA rjwassociates@verizon.net Richard J. Ward, SRA Old Bridge (732) 605-0791
John R. Weber, Jr, MAI, SRA curinc@aol.com Ronald A. Curini Appraisal Co. Hamilton (609) 586-3500×104
Peter H. Wegener, Esq pwegener@bathweg.com Bathgate, Wegener & Wolf Lakewood (732) 363-0666
Thomas W. Westerfield, SRA t@westerfield.net Frisco Lender Services, LLC Fort Wayne (469) 228-4123
Bernadette M. Wisnewski bernadette.wisnewski@td.com TD Bank, NA Cherry Hill (856) 470-5314
Miriam Yudilevich miriam@srsgi.com Sockler Realty Services Group Hightstown (732) 690-0437