Looking for an appraiser who knows South Jersey?  Start with our members.

(Membership As of February 2020)

Name Email Company Location Phone Number
J. Paul Bainbridge, MAI jpbain@comcast.net J P Bainbridge & Associates, Inc. Cape May Court House 609-465-9978
Katie E. Bainbridge kbainbridge1395@gmail.com JP Bainbridge & Associates Cape May Court House 609-465-9978
Edwin A. Barbara ed.barbara1@gmail.com E. Barbara Real Proprty Appraisals LLC Woodstown 856-769-3909
Sean C. Barnes sbarnes@enterprisecommunity.com Enterprise Community Asset Manageme, Inc Columbia 410-772-2460
Peter J. Barnett p-barnett@cranfordnj.org Cranford Township Cranford 908-709-7211
Courtney Barok courtney@srsgi.com Sockler Realty Services Group, Inc. Hightstown 609-918-1000
Steven W. Bartelt, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS sbartelt22@comcast.net Bartelt Associates Turnersville 856-582-5892
Craig A. Bickel, MAI craigbickel7@gmail.com Westmark Appraisal Associates Haddonfield 856-906-7890
A. Craig Black, SRA cblack@co.gloucester.nj.us Gloucester County Assessment Clayton 856-307-6445
Lawrence E. Bowne, MAI lbowne@santander.us Santander Burlington 267-675-4907
Pamela J. Brodowski, MAI pjbbrb@aol.com BRB Valuation & Consulting Services, LLC Eastampton 609-261-4220
Steven M. Brownell, MAI stevebrownell@comcast.net Appraisal One West Berlin 856-753-3030
Richard J. Carabelli, Jr., MAI martinmaicre@gmail.com Martin Appraisal Associates Hamilton 609-438-9063
J. Scott Carduner, MAI, AI-GRS scott.carduner@cvsi.info Carduner Valuation Services, Inc. Robbinsville 609-223-4911
Cynthia Carpenter, MAI, AI-GRS cindy.carpenter1@wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo Summit 215-280-4563
James J. Carr carrappraisals@aol.com Carr Appraisal Services, LLC. Linwood 609-927-7409
Harry A. Carroll, Jr., MAI, SRA hcarrollcmi@aol.com Carroll-McIlhinney, Inc. Moorestown
Lana D. Chiappetta, MAI, AI-GRS lana@aspenvalgroup.com Aspen Valuation Group Medford 609-714-7402
John P. Corbett, MAI john.corbett@ngkf.com Newmark Knight Frank Philadelphia 215-587-6004
Michelle Coyle mcoyle0163@gmail.com Sockler Realty Services Group, Inc. Gibbsboro 609-918-1000 (263)
Albert R. Crosby, MAI albertcrosby@outlook.com Colliers International Philadelphia 215-928-7526
Susanne M. Curran, MAI, AI-GRS curranappraisal@gmail.com Curran Realty Advisors LLC Yardley 215-493-5000
Eugene P. Davey, SRA epdavey@aol.com Eugene P. Davey Appraisal Assoc. Philadelphia 215-523-9104
Thomas C. Davis, SRA ppatom@comcast.net Professional Property Apprs., Inc. Delran 856-764-6500
Diane DeBellis dianedsic@comcast.net Appraisal Services of South Jersey Somers Point 609-231-1714
Michael A. Descano, MAI mdresolutions@gmail.com M. Descano Real Estate Solutions, LLC Cherry Hill 856-375-2148
Russell V. Di Lello, MAI, AI-GRS russ.dilello@oxfordappraisal.net Valbridge Property Advisors I Oxford Grp Morris Plains 973-970-9333 (7126)
Donna M. Dougherty DonnaDougherty1@comcast.net Susquehanna Bank Vineland 856-896-3888
John E. Doyle, MAI jdoyle@doyleadvisors.com Doyle Real Estate Advisors Philadelphia 215-231-9900
Nina Dyer ninawisedyer@gmail.com Fulton Financial Corporation Mount Laurel 856-787-6273
Scott A. Eiffes, MAI, AI-GRS scott@saeiffesinc.com S.A. Eiffes, Inc. Moorestown 856-234-9250
E. Guy Elzey, III, SRA elzey3@verizon.net E.G. Elzey & Son Appraisals, LLC Haddonfield 856-429-8800
Guy E. Engelman guyengelman@gmail.com Newmark Knight Frank Marlton 212-355-7537
Danielle Fischer daniellebfischer@gmail.com JL Guyer, Inc Tinton Falls 732-741-1186
Philip Fortuna, MAI, SRA pfortuna@philaappraiser.com Fortuna & DiFlumeri Philadelphia 215-925-1212
Mary F. Fox, MAI capeislandappr@aol.com Cape Island  Appraisals, Inc. Cape May 609-884-1995
David J. Frett, SRA daveappraisalone@verizon.net Appraisal One, Inc. West Berlin 856-753-3030 (205)
Demetrius M. Gadson Demetrius.Gadson@Cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield Philadelphia
Sherrie Lisa Galderisi, SRA, AI-RRS sherrielisa43@aol.com ATP Appraisals, LLC Ocean View 973-283-2266
Joshua D. Garretson, MAI, AI-GRS, AI-RRS joshua.garretson@farmcrediteast.com Farm Credit East Bridgeton 856-451-0933
Stephen P. Giocondo sgiocondo@hotmail.com State of New Jersey Trenton 609-292-2573
Adrian Giwa Agrealty.serv@gmail.com Matawan
Timothy P. Golden, Jr., MAI tgold8888@aol.com CBRE, Inc. Philadelphia 215-561-8976
Jeffrey M. Gradone jgradone@archerlaw.com Archer & Greiner, P.C. Princeton 609-580-3700
John L. Guyer, III jlguyer@comcast.net Tinton Falls 732-741-1186
Ronald A. Hagel, MAI, SRA rahagel1@comcast.net R.A. Hagel & Assoc. Vineland 856-691-7055
Mark J. Hanson, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS mhanson@hansonpc.us The Hanson Organization Audubon 609-457-7297
Donna Harris, SRA harrisappraisal@aol.com Harris Appraisal Corp. Bridgeton 856-453-8889
Phillip E. Hawes phawes6@comcast.net Hawes Valuation & Analytics, LLC Williamstown 856-495-5182
Joseph V. Heenan, MAI, SRA jheenan@gsvcsllc.com Garden State Valuation & Consulting Serv Ocean City 609-391-8862
Paul R. Hitchins paul3619@aol.com Appraisal One, Inc. West Berlin 856-753-3030 (204)
Michael D. Jones, MAI mdjmai@aol.com LeGore & Jones Appraisal Services Cape May 609-770-7146
Tony F. Kamand, Jr., MAI tony@tonykamand.com Tony Kamand Realty LLC Toms River 732-286-9250
Lee Ann Kampf, MAI leeann@leeannkampf.com Lee Ann Kampf & Associates Ocean City 609-736-0695
Edwin F. Kay edkayinc@gmail.com Kay & Associates, Inc. Woodbury 856-451-2000
Sara E. Killough sara.killough@cbre.com CBRE Saddle Brook 201-712-5677
Robert W. Kirwan, SRA robert@rkirwan.net Robert W. Kirwan Appraisal LLC Manahawkin 609-597-2211
Jessica Klauder jessicaklauder@gmail.com Molinari and Associates Marlton 856-546-5284
Robert M. Klein, MAI, AI-GRS rob.klein@cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield Philadelphia 215-963-4047
M. Bruce Leff, SRA mbleff51143@verizon.net M. Bruce Leff Real Estate Appraiser Newark 856-287-3690
Steven V, Loges steven.loges@td.com TD Bank Mt. Laurel 856-533-5876
Bonnie L. Longo, MAI, SRA bonnielongo@aol.com Colliers International Philadelphia
Eileen H. Lynn, MAI, AI-GRS eileenhlynn@aol.com E.H. Lynn & Associates Philadelphia 215-842-0649
Peter A. Maher, SRA, AI-RRS pete@maherappraisals.com Maher Appraisals Jackson 732-928-1550
Thomas Mancuso tmancuso@plainsboronj.com Plainsboro Township Plainsboro 609-799-0909 (1410)
J. Jane Marmur marmurj@gmail.com Marmur Appraisals Point Pleasant 732-505-4900
Kathy J. Marmur, SRA kathymarmur@hotmail.com Marmur Appraisals, LLC Point Pleasant 732-505-4900
Richard J. Martin rmartintom@hotmail.com NJ SADC Trenton 609-984-2504
Jessica Mazzetta jessemazzetta@gmail.com Toms River
Charles A. McCullough, MAI, AI-GRS McCulloughMAI@cpa.com Charles A. McCullough CPA LLC Maple Shade 609-832-2102
Victoria McFadden smokey7299@comcast.net Victoria McFadden Appraisals Sicklerville (609)280-8202
Andrew Scott McHale asm8274@gmail.com J. McHale & Associates, Inc. Lumberton 609-914-4679
Jerome J. McHale, MAI jmchale@jmchaleassoc.com J. McHale & Associates, Inc. Lumberton 609-914-4679
Russell V. McKeever rmckeever25@gmail.com Valbridge Property Advisors Howell 732-807-3113 (7209)
Thomas McQuillan mcquillan.t@comcast.net Columbia Bank Voorhees 856-772-3391
Edward T. Molinari, SRA, AI-RRS ed@molinari.us Molinari & Associates, P.C. Woodbury 856-853-7622
Justin E. Molinari molinari.associates@gmail.com Molinari & Associates, P.C. Woodbury 856-853-7622
Donald Moliver, MAI dmoliver@monmouth.edu Leon Hess Business School West Long Branch 732-571-3660
James S. Monte jamesm@benchmarkappraisal.com Benchmark Appraisal, Inc. Sea Girt 732-974-9333
Connor F Montferrat connor.montferrat@otteau.com Otteau Group Matawan 732-812-4107
Richard K. Moule richkm662@yahoo.com Wells Fargo Bank NA Maple Shade
Christopher Murphy, MAI cmurphy1@santander.us Santander Bank Burlington 267-675-4905
John V. Nguyen jvannguyen@yahoo.com REAL Appraisal Services Wayside 908-267-5285
Maria A. Nucci, SRA sjappraisalassociates@gmail.com South Jersey Appraisal Associates, LLC West Deptford 609-214-8418
Frank O’Neill, Jr., SRA frank.oneill@stewart.com Stewart Valuation Services Wilmington 302-433-8940
Robert E. Parmley, SRA robert.parmley@dep.nj.gov State of New Jersey, Bureau of Tidelands Trenton 609-292-2573
Meghan E. Payne, MAI mpayne@capvalpartners.com Capital Valuation Partners Audubon (267)253-5926
Ryan C. Phillips ryanchristopherphillips@gmail.com US Army Corps of Engineers Severna Park 410-962-5166
Richard A. Plock, MAI rplock@rastanger.com Robert A. Stanger Shrewsbury 732-389-3600 (294)
Michael J. Pratico, Jr., AI-GRS mjp18@cornell.edu Columbia Bank Fair Lawn 201-794-4386
Jacob M. Ramage, MAI jake.ramage@gmail.com Philadelphia 215-888-3560
Joseph H. Ravitz j.ravitz@comcast.net J Ravitz Associates Cape May Court House 609-463-1750
N. Keith Reynolds nkeithreynolds@gmail.com Newtown 215-860-1016
Jeffrey D. Richwall, SRA jeff@richwallappraisals.com Richwall Appraisals Marlton 856-396-0000
Thomas Rodriguez tomrod5543@comcast.net Tom Rodriguez Associates Stockton 908-788-5543
Susan T. Roettger, MAI susantroettger@gmail.com TD Bank Cherry Hill
Anine D. Rusecky rusecky@yahoo.com State of NJ Hamilton 732-598-0968
Taylor Santoro, MAI santorotaylor@gmail.com KPMG, LP Philadelphia 267-256-1803
Michael S. Sapio, MAI northstarappraisal@msn.com NorthStar Appraisal Company Linwood 856-292-3021
William J. Sapio, MAI billsapio@comcast.net NorthStar Appraisal Company Linwood 609-927-5728
Dennis A. Scardilli, Esq., MAI Dennis@ScardilliLaw.com Law Office of Dennis A. Scardilli, L.L.C Absecon 609-568-0432
Avrohom Schubert abe@schubertappraisals.com Schubert Appraisals LLC Jackson 732-886-1202
Eric T. Sharp eric.sharp@verizon.net Sharp Appraisal Services, LLC Salem 856-935-0532
John J. Sheehan, MAI, AI-GRS jsheehan50@comcast.net Gloucester County Assessment Wenonah 856-307-6445
Timothy W. Sheehan, MAI, SRA tsheehan@comcast.net T. W. Sheehan & Associates, LLC Haddonfield 856-662-0027
Daniel R. Sheldon dsheldon@hntb.com Haddon Heights 609-876-8427
Richard P. Shorter, SRA richardshorter2@gmail.com Fulton Bank Mt. Laurel 856-787-6290
Thomas J. Sliwowski, SRA tsliwowski@comcast.net Sewell 856-218-2800
Peter E. Sockler, MAI pete@srsgi.com Sockler Realty Services Group, Inc. Hightstown 609-918-1000
R. Blair Stiefbold bsteppy@yahoo.com Ronald A. Curini Appraisal Co. Hamilton 609-586-3500 (107)
James Stuart, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS jstuartmai@comcast.net Real Estate Appraiser & Consultant Colts Neck 732-801-9720
Robert B. Thompson, MAI, SRA *Unsubscribed Price & Associates Ocean City 610-331-9031
Gary Tighue tighueappraisal@verizon.net Tighue Appraisal Group Trenton 609-581-0100
Robert J. Tighue, MAI bob@easternvaluation.com State of NJ – Dept of Treasury Trenton 609-943-3492
Deborah P. Tordella, MAI, SRA dptordella@gmail.com Price & Associates Ocean City 609-391-0404
Kathleen C. Turley kathleen.c.turley@wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo Bank NA Marlton 856-701-3367
Merilynn P. Verderame, SRA computerizedappraisals@verizon.net Computerized Appraisals, Inc. Haddonfield 856-216-2388
Errett L. Vielehr, MAI errett@rmsapio.com Robert Sapio  LLC Voorhees 856-761-3012
Benjamin R. Vukicevich, SRA ben-vick@comcast.net Stratford 609-238-6200
John H. Walton, Jr., MAI, SRA walton.assoc@gmail.com Walton & Associates, LLC Cherry Hill 856-795-8700
Judith G. Ward judyward730@verizon.net Ward Appraisal Brick 732-232-9018
Richard J. Ward, SRA rjwassociates@verizon.net Monroe Township 732-605-0791
John R. Weber, Jr., MAI, SRA curinc@aol.com Ronald A. Curini Appraisal Co. Hamilton 609-586-3500 (104)
Peter H. Wegener *Unsubscribed Bathgate, Wegener & Wolf Lakewood 732-363-0666
Thomas W. Westerfield, SRA t@westerfield.net Frisco Lender Services, LLC Fort Wayne 469-228-4123
Bernadette M. Wisnewski bernadette.wisnewski@td.com TD Bank, NA Cherry Hill 856-470-5314
Miriam Yudilevich miriam@srsgi.com Sockler Realty Services Group Hightstown 732-690-0437